Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rudy Jimenez

Rudy Jimenez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Jimenez
"If you need a home office to choose this is the one. I get the best assistance when I call the office and have an amazing representative to help me. Irene has always been there for me when I had any questions or changes needed to my policy. I have been with State Farm for a very long time and will remain a customer because of people like this. I really appreciate all of them and the services they provide my family and I."
Profile photo of Jacki McKain

Jacki McKain

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacki McKain
"I have spoken with DeLon and his team members, Jalmis and Irene on several occasions. They have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding my auto and renters insurance. It is always a pleasure to speak with them. They have made the task of getting insurance coverage easy and fun! What a great team!"
Profile photo of Abbey

Abbey

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey
"Talked to Delon and Irene and they were excellent. Got a great quote and they were super helpful."
Profile photo of Kara Brake

Kara Brake

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Brake
"Jalmis, Irene, and Delon are absolutely fabulous! My favorite agents- they are promt, personable, and professional. I have recommended this team to all my friends! Thank you for your amazing teamwork."
Profile photo of Geaux Pursue

Geaux Pursue

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geaux Pursue
"Jalmis Salazar is a God send she helped me add drive safe and save to my insurance plan and it has saved me a fortune."
Profile photo of Leora Kantz

Leora Kantz

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leora Kantz
"Jalmis and Delon are super friendly, kind people! It was a pleasure taking care of them!"
Profile photo of Ashley G

Ashley G

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley G
"Irene was amazing on the phone, great quote!"
Profile photo of Sunshine Rodgers

Sunshine Rodgers

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunshine Rodgers
"Irene is amazing! Really everyone at this branch is helpful but Irene is my go to lady! Just delightful on top of proficient."
Profile photo of J W

J W

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J W
"My experience with this office has been awesome! All of the staff are knowledgeable, polite and professional. I had a little “hiccup” with an insurance claim but it was rapidly addressed and rectified to my satisfaction, by a gentleman in the claims department, his name was Kay."
Profile photo of Ruben Herrera

Ruben Herrera

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Herrera
"This State Farm (Delon Fields) office is great! The staff is very friendly and professional. Special thanks to Irene!!! I definitely recommend this insurance company! They have the best rates right now!!!"
Profile photo of Jazmin Romero

Jazmin Romero

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Romero
"Jalmis Salazar is the BEST!!!!!! She’s very kind, professional and a pleasure to deal with. She does a fantastic job finding me the right coverages at a very competitive price and always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. She has become my absolute “go to” person for anything regarding Insurance. I highly recommend Jalmis to anyone!!!!!"
Profile photo of Wilbert Tyler

Wilbert Tyler

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilbert Tyler
"I had an issue getting my Flood Insurance renewed and with processing the payment. Ms Jalmis Salazar was extremely patient and successfully solved my problems. She is very thorough, meticulous, and emailed documentation to show that everything had been completed. She provided excellent customer service which is very comforting. During this day and time excellent "customer service'' is rare. I definitely recommend this location."
Profile photo of Natali Aparicio

Natali Aparicio

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natali Aparicio
"Karina was so pleasant and helpful kind and courteous! Love that she knew exactly how to help me and better the service!! :)"
Profile photo of Joseph Sanchez

Joseph Sanchez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Sanchez
"Friendly service and personality. I was in and out quickly. Got what I needed at a fair price."
Profile photo of Poca Doctor

Poca Doctor

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Poca Doctor
"Very helpful! Easy to communicate with!!!"
Profile photo of Ison Ardoin

Ison Ardoin

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ison Ardoin
"Great customer service very friendly young man"
Profile photo of Irma Mascorro

Irma Mascorro

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Mascorro
"Love this office ! Irene is very informative and helpful, she has helped me with my life policy and makes things a breeze. I really recommend her and this office."
Profile photo of Danny Cains

Danny Cains

May 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Danny Cains
"I emailed this office 3 weeks ago looking for some information on a current policy, to this day I still haven't received a reply."
Profile photo of ADMM78 EATZBYAD

ADMM78 EATZBYAD

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ADMM78 EATZBYAD
"I have been with Delon for well over 15yrs. Always great service and so helpful."
Profile photo of A G

A G

March 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by A G
"I called to see why they filed a claim on my auto insurance 2 1/2 years ago.( I found out yesterday when I was shopping around for new insurance.)Come to find out it was for road side assistance. Also my policy is up for renewal and went up by $30 or so dollars. I asked the young girl that answered the phone if I decide to cancel my policy do I go in person to sign anything, she said no. Well called again yesterday to ask another question and come to find out the girl canceled my policy! So thanks for doing me a favor and canceling my policy without informing me. I should have known this place would end up being a huge problem and mistake having insurance with when I bundled my home and auto and my homeowners went up by $1200.00 I had to cancel the homeowners policy. WARNING DO NOT GO THERE!! THE WILL LIE JUST TO GET YOU INSURED WITH THEM!!"
Profile photo of Lee Jackson

Lee Jackson

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Jackson
"Great people and Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Eunice Garibay

Eunice Garibay

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Garibay
"Irene does an incredible job at what she does! I fully recommend you call her for all of your insurance needs. Thank you, Irene, for being so great at what you do!"
Profile photo of Mario Rangel

Mario Rangel

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Rangel
"Irene is the best!!! Great customer service! 💯"
Profile photo of Ingrid Castro

Ingrid Castro

March 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Castro
"Tried to get a quote, got a response quickly, had some other questions and answered a few questions for them and got ghosted. Maybe I wasn’t a high value customer to them. Had to look somewhere else."
Profile photo of Fadl Salem

Fadl Salem

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fadl Salem
"The best agent ever, I appreciate your help. You are always ready to help for my auto and homeowners policy."