Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Gates

Jacob Gates

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Gates
"Irma was very informative and answered all my questions about my new policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kevin Trejo

Kevin Trejo

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Trejo
"Dear Irma Mascorro , I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the exceptional service I received from you during my recent interaction with State Farm. Your professionalism, knowledge, and dedication truly stood out, and I felt confident knowing that my insurance needs were in capable hands. From the moment I reached out with my questions, you were attentive and responsive, addressing all of my concerns with patience and clarity. Your willingness to go above and beyond to ensure that I had the coverage I needed at a price that fit my budget was greatly appreciated. Not only did you provide excellent service during our initial conversation, but you also followed up promptly to ensure that everything was to my satisfaction. Your attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set you apart. In a world where exceptional customer service is increasingly rare, you are a shining example of what it means to truly care for your clients. Thank you for making my experience with State Farm a positive one. I will not hesitate to recommend your services to friends and family in the future. Warm regards, KEVIN TREJO"
Profile photo of kerenny carrizales

kerenny carrizales

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kerenny carrizales
"Irma was great helping me."
Profile photo of Sina Mas

Sina Mas

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sina Mas
"I recently had the pleasure of working with my State Farm agent, Irene & Jalmis, and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. From start to finish, they went above and beyond to assist me. Irene was incredibly professional and attentive. She took the time to understand my needs and provided personalized recommendations. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance,she responded promptly. Their efficiency made the entire process smooth and stress-free. Irene & her team demonstrated a deep understanding of insurance policies and helped me find the best coverage for my specific situation. Their expertise was invaluable. Not only were Irene & Jalmis knowledgeable, but they were also friendly and approachable. It felt like I was working with a trusted friend. Overall, I highly recommend Irene & her team to anyone seeking exceptional insurance services."
Profile photo of Kenzie Walker

Kenzie Walker

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Walker
"Jalmis is always a pleasure to speak to. She is friendly, professional and very passionate about taking care of her customers. She handles business, but laughs with you on the phone. I'd recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tom Wymore

Tom Wymore

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wymore
"Irma was remarkably patient, helpful and friendly and made sure I received rates better than any competitors."
Profile photo of Connie Gordon

Connie Gordon

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Gordon
"I purchased a new car Jalmis was extremely helpful and prompt handling the change of insurance policy"
Profile photo of Abigail Oddo

Abigail Oddo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Oddo
"Irene is great! Always so helpful and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Webster

Rosemary Webster

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Webster
"Dissatisfied with my current insurance company, I decided to visit a State Farm office near my home. I'm very happy I did. Irma Mascorro, the agent who assisted me, was wonderful. With knowledge, professionalism, and courtesy, Irma explained home and auto coverage, compared to my present coverage. Irma patiently answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. Due in large part to Irma Mascorro, I am now a State Farm customer. Thank you."
Profile photo of Eliseo Estrada

Eliseo Estrada

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliseo Estrada
"Irma did a great job taking care of my concern in a timely matter thank you again"
Profile photo of Mayra Calvo

Mayra Calvo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Calvo
"Irma helped me by making the process so easy. I couldn’t have gone to anyone else. I will be recommending Irma to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of heidy aguilar

heidy aguilar

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heidy aguilar
"Irma was a big help! She made the process smooth for my sister and I!! I had a busy schedule but she worked with me and answered any question I had! Thank you Irma!!"
Profile photo of bathuel

bathuel

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bathuel
"Recibí orientación acerca de mi requerimiento agradecido"
Profile photo of Kelli Ham

Kelli Ham

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Ham
"Irma was very helpful and provided quick and efficient service."
Profile photo of L R

L R

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L R
"Great customer service skills (proactive assistance - willingness to help and cordial) were shown by Karina from the local office by following up with me after my inquiry call to the main customer service office!"
Profile photo of Adam Rios

Adam Rios

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Rios
"Amazing customer service received from Karina. My bill has been out of order and Karina has been there for every single question I have asked and followed through with every promise. I love this office!! Delon great Job at hiring exceptional personnel. 👏"
Profile photo of Natallie Pruneda

Natallie Pruneda

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natallie Pruneda
"Irma has helped out a lot with my policies! Very professional and friendly when I need something looked at."
Profile photo of Adalverto Castaneda

Adalverto Castaneda

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adalverto Castaneda
"This has been hands down the best insurance experience i have had, the staff is not only amazing but very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond.I went in for a simple quote for car insurance and ended up getting much more.! Irma was the agent that helped and she did an amazing job. She not only got me a better rate for my car insurance but also helped me bundle my home and ATV. She was very detailed and went thru all my coverages and explained in depth what i would be getting. What amazed me more was the time it took her to gather all the information she needed and able to get me the best rates. She was a wonder to work with and can’t thank her enough!"
Profile photo of G'eremiah “G'ohn” Qrouse

G'eremiah “G'ohn” Qrouse

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G'eremiah “G'ohn” Qrouse
"Delon has been my agent for so long. My dad even used to know Delon. Definitely a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Rudy Jimenez

Rudy Jimenez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Jimenez
"If you need a home office to choose this is the one. I get the best assistance when I call the office and have an amazing representative to help me. Irene has always been there for me when I had any questions or changes needed to my policy. I have been with State Farm for a very long time and will remain a customer because of people like this. I really appreciate all of them and the services they provide my family and I."
Profile photo of Jacki McKain

Jacki McKain

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacki McKain
"I have spoken with DeLon and his team members, Jalmis and Irene on several occasions. They have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding my auto and renters insurance. It is always a pleasure to speak with them. They have made the task of getting insurance coverage easy and fun! What a great team!"
Profile photo of Abbey

Abbey

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey
"Talked to Delon and Irene and they were excellent. Got a great quote and they were super helpful."
Profile photo of Kara Brake

Kara Brake

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Brake
"Jalmis, Irene, and Delon are absolutely fabulous! My favorite agents- they are promt, personable, and professional. I have recommended this team to all my friends! Thank you for your amazing teamwork."
Profile photo of Geaux Pursue

Geaux Pursue

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geaux Pursue
"Jalmis Salazar is a God send she helped me add drive safe and save to my insurance plan and it has saved me a fortune."
Profile photo of Leora Kantz

Leora Kantz

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leora Kantz
"Jalmis and Delon are super friendly, kind people! It was a pleasure taking care of them!"