Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Delon Fields

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Delon Fields

4.4 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of marilyn hintzel

marilyn hintzel

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Dawn Porter

Dawn Porter

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Xiong Xiong

Xiong Xiong

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eduardo Callegari

Eduardo Callegari

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of McKeaton

McKeaton

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katelyn Hastings

Katelyn Hastings

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Garcia

Elizabeth Garcia

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office staff is very knowledgeable! 10/10 do recommend. Recomiendo esta oficina"
Profile photo of Tivi Horvath

Tivi Horvath

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delon has been helping with my insurance needs for a long time. I always get prompt service and confidence that my business is appreciated."
Profile photo of Jeanette Salazar

Jeanette Salazar

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Have been with them for almost 5 years and I would recommend using this office for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Saul Sanchez

Saul Sanchez

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ashley Mendiola

Ashley Mendiola

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great customer service experience with Irene. She not only lowered my auto insurance, she also introduced the idea of life insurance. Until now that was not a thought but no time like the present to prepare for the future. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Fonzo Martinez

Fonzo Martinez

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"sara was able to work with me and lower my premium by a good sizable amount! also referred her my friend and he too got a great deal."
Profile photo of Dustin Ballew

Dustin Ballew

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked directly with. Ms. Irene Salazar, one of the account managers in this office, and she was able to lower my auto + renters by over $60 a month, while increasing my coverage. They really work with you to get you the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Tanya Langdon

Tanya Langdon

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Didn’t think they would be less expensive than USAA, I was wrong. Thank you Delon and Mercedy. Y’all have taken great care of my insurance policies. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kasey Fields

Kasey Fields

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team! They are always ready to answer any question I have about coverage and discounts!"
Profile photo of Della Gutierrez

Della Gutierrez

February 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very helpful, informative, & accommodating. Have referred"
Profile photo of Yesenia Gutierrez

Yesenia Gutierrez

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent and team!"
Profile photo of Prathongma Keooudone

Prathongma Keooudone

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris B

Chris B

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff provides excellent service and are very responsive to customers needs. You're not going to get better coverage or service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Asalia Flowers

Asalia Flowers

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fridays Peace

Fridays Peace

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Bracken

Robert Bracken

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Offers best insurance in town"
Profile photo of Audrey Medrano

Audrey Medrano

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joined State Farm not too long ago and wow I am glad I did!! I would like to say a personal thank you to Mercedy Mom who made it a great experience for me! She is very knowledgeable and a people person. She makes State Farm great."