Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Delon Fields

State Farm® Insurance Agent Delon Fields

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JoRdi RiLuna

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Sara Vallejo is so amazing. She took care of my families needs and went over every single detail making sure that my needs were meant. Sara is so professional and truly caring. She explained everything so well and was extremely patient with me in me not understanding all the terms. I have to say I and my family feel safe now that if anything were to happen we are covered and our children will be good no matter what. Thanks Sara"

Julie Klammer

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been getting car insurance quotes from several companies. When I visited Statefarm, Jalmis was able to get me full coverage for two vehicles for less than what I was paying for liability only! She is very sweet, always smiling, and very professional. You'll be happy when you leave, go get a quote from Jalmis today!"

DANA RODRIGUEZ (DANA)

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"DELON FIELDS is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Sarah Vallejo works with Delon and is honest and up front with everything. They actively look for the best rates and coverage annually and are always looking out for the customer. If she can’t offer you a better deal than the company you are with she will tell you. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. Sarah is top notch. The customer service I receive is the best in the industry. I highly recommend them!"

Jacqueline Davison

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irene has been extremely wonderful and knowledgeable about all of my family’s insurance needs. She has been very helpful with any and all questions that we have had and had helped us find the best plan for us. Thank you!"

marilyn hintzel

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Dawn Porter

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service"

Xiong Xiong

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delon has been an outstanding agent, if not a loving family. Day or night, weekday or weekend, if we have a problem or a question he and his team are there to support &/ answer it for us. If they don’t have an answer right away, they follow up with you to get you an answer. Been a customer of Delon for past five plus years and can’t be any happier!"

Eduardo Callegari

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delon Fields and his State Farm Insurance agents are the best service you can get. I signed with them over 6 years ago and in that time they have always shown experience, dedication, quick response, and customer focus to each of the few accidents we were involved. They have exceeded our expectation and we highly recommend them as part of your family!"

meka meka

June 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"…Irene decided today was a good day to inform me about her senior position at this location…and briefly about how discounts work…I called about discounts since I was a long standing customer without incidents before i paid my bill…only 1 that was due to another in which i had removed from coverage years ago…the unnecessary unprofessionalism was unwarranted….she didn’t even ask nor say let me look for any discounts you may be entitled to…a rating of 0…"

McKeaton

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is quite honestly the best I’ve ever had to deal with, hands down. They took time to call me and welcome me aboard, they even reminded me to setup my safe driving beacons before losing the discount, and they have such a great personality and professionalism while interacting with their customers… I’d recommend them to anyone!!"

Jonathan Beam

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to my rep Jalmis, for educating me on the details of my policy and what it actually covered. Your patient explanations made saving money easy. I had previously been with Fred Loya for many years as a liability insurance customer without questioning my coverage or price. I was able to get full coverage on my vehicle and renters insurance at a much better price. Now I'm telling all my friends to get quotes. Thanks again."

Katelyn Hastings

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delon was awesome! He quoted me on life insurance and helped me understand better what I already have, what it does, and where it falls short. He helped me find a better solution that will be of much bigger benefit to me in the long run. He's a nice guy who's pretty easy to with with, which is a big deal when trusting someone to handle your insurance!"

Elizabeth Garcia

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office staff is very knowledgeable! 10/10 do recommend. Recomiendo esta oficina"

Tivi Horvath

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delon has been helping with my insurance needs for a long time. I always get prompt service and confidence that my business is appreciated."

Jeanette Salazar

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Have been with them for almost 5 years and I would recommend using this office for all your insurance needs"

Saul Sanchez

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Ashley Mendiola

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great customer service experience with Irene. She not only lowered my auto insurance, she also introduced the idea of life insurance. Until now that was not a thought but no time like the present to prepare for the future. Thank you for all your help!"

Fonzo Martinez

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"sara was able to work with me and lower my premium by a good sizable amount! also referred her my friend and he too got a great deal."

Dustin Ballew

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked directly with. Ms. Irene Salazar, one of the account managers in this office, and she was able to lower my auto + renters by over $60 a month, while increasing my coverage. They really work with you to get you the best rate possible."

Tanya Langdon

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Didn’t think they would be less expensive than USAA, I was wrong. Thank you Delon and Mercedy. Y’all have taken great care of my insurance policies. Highly recommended."

Kasey Fields

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team! They are always ready to answer any question I have about coverage and discounts!"

Della Gutierrez

February 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very helpful, informative, & accommodating. Have referred"

Yesenia Gutierrez

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent and team!"

Prathongma Keooudone

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff here is so great! I had the pleasure working and meeting with both Sara Vallejo & Mercedy Mom. Both are really amazing at what they do and i can guarantee, you won’t be disappointed! This office is great. Both ladies know what they’re doing and will get the job done ! Such a pleasure to have met such beautiful ladies!"

Chris B

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff provides excellent service and are very responsive to customers needs. You're not going to get better coverage or service. Highly recommended."